HVAC/Refrigeration/Cooking Equipment Repair and Parts - REMCO

24/7 Service
Toll Free (800) 538-9550
Office (205) 620-1221          Fax (205) 620-1254
Repair Service and Replacement Parts for all your Commercial Kitchen Equipment
Go to content
Leadership Team
Rich Gory
Regional Vice President
RGory@remcosoutheast.com
Bruce Gory
Director of Field Services
BGory@remcosoutheast.com
Service Department
Shannon Jenkins
Service Coordinator
SJenkins@remcosoutheast.com
Brandon Thompson
Technical Dispatch Director - Central Region
BThompson@remcosoutheast.com
Jason Howell
Dispatch Director - South Region
JHowell@remcosoutheast.com
David Harris
Dispatch Director - North Region
DHarris@remcosoutheast.com
Tim Waits
Dispatch Director - Central Region
TWaits@remcosoutheast.com
Parts Department
Joe Crump
Quotes Director
JCrump@remcosoutheast.com
Fred Hewitt
Parts Manager
FHewitt@remcosoutheast.com
Steve Rogers
Senior Parts Coordinator
SRogers@remcosoutheast.com
Steve Marion II
Parts Coordinator
SMarion@remcosoutheast.com
Tim Bryant
Parts Coordinator
TBryant@remcosoutheast.com
Tony Pippin
Parts Coordinator/Warranty
TPippin@remcosoutheast.com
Accounting Department
Seth Latham
Director of Accounting
SLatham@remcosoutheast.com
Ryan Hayes
Billing Director
RHayes@remcosoutheast.com
Jody Schilleci
Accounts Payable/Office Manager
JSchilleci@remcosoutheast.com
Josh Jordan
Senior Billing Coordinator
JJordan@remcosoutheast.com
Carolyn Rives
Billing Coordinator
CRives@remcosoutheast.com
Business Support
Chris Arvin
Director of Business Development
CArvin@remcosoutheast.com
Shawn Garner
Director of Human Resources
SGarner@remcosoutheast.com
 BIRMINGHAM  TUSCALOOSA  HUNTSVILLE  GADSDEN  MONTGOMERY  AUBURN  DOTHAN  MOBILE  CHATTANOOGA  NASHVILLE  CALHOUN  COLUMBUS  ROME  PENSACOLA  FORT WALTON BEACH  PANAMA CITY
995 Yeager Parkway  Pelham, Alabama  35124
Terms and Conditions     Privacy Policy     Cookie Policy     Copyright REMCO 2017. All Rights Reserved.
Back to content